Please Wait For Loading

Become a SIGNEE!

Find a location near you below, and we hope to gain your support to get on the ballot. List is updated weekly!

CITY/TOWNDATEDAYTIMEEVENTVENUEADDRESSCAMPAIGN CONTACT
Ashland4/22/22Friday10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket49 Pond St, Ashlanddesiree_a@charter.net
Ashland4/23/22Saturday10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket49 Pond St, Ashlanddesiree_a@charter.net
Bourne4/23/22Saturday9:00 AM – 12:00 PM Market Basket1 Factory Outlet Rd, Bourneadam@geoffdiehl.com
Bourne4/24/22Sunday12:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket1 Factory Outlet Rd, Bourneadam@geoffdiehl.com
Braintree4/23/22Saturday10:00 AM – 5:00 PM South Shore Plaza250 Granite Street, Braintreedesiree_a@charter.net
Braintree4/24/22Sunday12:00 PM – 5:00 PM South Shore Plaza250 Granite Street, Braintreedesiree_a@charter.net
Brockton4/22/22Friday11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Market Basket200 Westgate Dr, Brocktonannette@geoffdiehl.com
Concord4/24/22Sunday2:00 – 4:00 PM Crosby’s Marketplace211 Sudbury Rd, Concorddesiree_a@charter.net
Danvers4/23/22Saturday10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket139 Endicott , Danversgreg@geoffdiehl.com
Danvers4/24/22Sunday10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket139 Endicott, Danversgreg@geoffdiehl.com
Danvers4/24/22Saturday8:00 – 11:0 AM Danvers Square Flag Poll1 Maple Street, Danversgreg@geoffdiehl.com
Fitchburg4/22/22Friday10:30 AM – 1:00 PM Market basket130 Water Street, Fitchburglorraine@geoffdiehl.com
Fitchburg4/23/22Saturday12:00 – 2:00 PM Market Basket130 Water Street, Fitchburglorraine@geoffdiehl.com
Fitchburg4/23/22Saturday10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Market BasketJohn Fitch Hwy, Fitchburglorraine@geoffdiehl.com
Fitchburg4/24/22Sunday10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Market BasketJohn Fitch Hwy, Fitchburglorraine@geoffdiehl.com
Gardner4/23/22Saturday10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Hannafords21 Timpany Blvd Gardnerlorraine@geoffdiehl.com
Hanson4/23/22Saturday11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Shaw’s476 Liberty St, Hansonannette@geoffdiehl.com
HansonOngoingTue – Sun11:00 AM – 6:00 PM Trump Store1064 Main Street, Hansondesiree_a@charter.net
Harwich4/23/22Saturday12:00 – 3:00 PM Stop & Shop111 RT-137, Harwichadam@geoffdiehl.com
Hyannis4/23/22Saturday12:00 – 3:00 PM BJ’s Wholesale Club 420 Attucks Lane, Hyannisadam@geoffdiehl.com
Hyannis4/24/22Sunday12:00 – 3:00 PM BJ’s Wholesale Club 420 Attucks Lane, Hyannisadam@geoffdiehl.com
Littleton4/22/22Friday1:00 – 3:00 PM Market Basket301 Constitution Ave, Littletondesiree_a@charter.net
Littleton4/23/22Saturday12:00 – 2:00 PM Market Basket301 Constitution Ave, Littletondesiree_a@charter.net
Lowell4/23/22Saturday12:00 – 2:00 PM Market Basket90 Old Ferry Rd, Lowelldesiree_a@charter.net
Lowell4/24/22Sunday11:00 AM – 1:00 PM Market Basket1201 Bridge St, Lowelldesiree_a@charter.net
Maynard4/23/22Saturday10:00 AM – 2:00 PM Market Basket6 Digital Way, MA-27, Maynarddesiree_a@charter.net
Middleton4/23/22Saturday10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket260 South Main Street, Middletongreg@geoffdiehl.com
Northboro4/23/22Saturday10:00 AM – 2:00 PM BJ’s Wholesale Club 9102 Shops Way Northborolorraine@geoffdiehl.com
Northbridge4/23/22Saturday9:00 – 2:00 PM Walmart100 Valley Parkway Northbridgelorraine@geoffdiehl.com
Plymouth4/23/22Saturday12:00 PM – 3:00 PM Market Basket1 Commerce Way, Plymouthannette@geoffdiehl.com
Plymouth4/23/22Saturday11:00 AM – 3:00 PM BJ’s Wholesale Club 105 Shops at 5 Way, Plymouthannette@geoffdiehl.com
Plymouth4/24/22Sunday11:00 AM – 2:00 PM Market Basket1 Commerce Way, Plymouthannette@geoffdiehl.com
Reading4/23/22Saturday10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket30 General Way, Readinggreg@geoffdiehl.com
Reading4/24/22Sunday10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket30 General Way, Readinggreg@geoffdiehl.com
Salem4/23/22Saturday10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket227 Highland Avenue, Salemgreg@geoffdiehl.com
Salem4/24/22Sunday10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket227 Highland Avenue, Salemgreg@geoffdiehl.com
Sutton4/23/22Saturday10:30 AM – 2:30 PM Market 32 Price Chopper21 Galaxy Pass, Suttondesiree_a@charter.net
Sutton4/23/22Saturday9:00 – 2:00 PM Market 32 Price Chopper21 Galaxy Pass Suttonlorraine@geoffdiehl.com
Tewksbury4/23/22Saturday10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket1900 Main Street, Tewksburygreg@geoffdiehl.com
Townsend4/23/22Saturday10:00 AM – 3:00 PMEarth Day Fair 19 Main St, route 119, Townsenddesiree_a@charter.net
Uxbridge4/23/22Saturday9:00 – 2:00 PM Hannafords158 N. Main St Uxbridgelorraine@geoffdiehl.com
Webster4/23/22Saturday12:00 PM – 3:00 PM Webster Lake10 Memorial Beach Dr Websterlorraine@geoffdiehl.com
West Bridgewater4/23/22Saturday9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket352 W Center St, West Bridgewaterdesiree_a@charter.net
West Bridgewater4/24/22Sunday9:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket352 W Center St, West Bridgewaterdesiree_a@charter.net
WeymouthOngoingTue – Sat9:00 AM – 6:00 PM Pasticcini Gourmet Bakery1592 Main St., Weymouthannette@geoffdiehl.com
Woburn4/23/22Saturday10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket310 Mishawum Rd, Woburndesiree_a@charter.net
Woburn4/24/22Sunday10:00 AM – 3:00 PM Market Basket310 Mishawum Rd, Woburndesiree_a@charter.net
Ready to help now?

Become one of our donors!

X